Ron Artest Wants to Play NFL

Posted: December 23, 2010 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

“God willing, after my NBA career, God willing I’m still athletic enough – which I’m trying to take care of my body as best as possible and be prepared for this day, for this tryout of an NFL team,” Artest told CBSSports.com. ”

Ironically me and my friends had this convo a year ago. Every basketball player thinks they can play Tight End but I see Ron Ron as more of an outside Linebacker in a 3-4 scheme. Imagine this crazy man blitzing…Bull rush all day!

Comments
  1. Marcus Wade says:

    yea i see him on defense…needs to bulk up tho

Leave a Reply

